GIG - An Insiders Guide to Buying Fine Jewelry





It is the time of year to shine, sparkle and buy beautiful gifts! Join GIG in this fun and brilliant webinar that will teach you everything you need to know about buying fine jewelry. Learn about all the right questions you need to ask, what to take into consideration and how to make the right choices when it comes to buying jewelry encrusted with diamonds and colored gemstones!

In this special webinar brought to you by GIG; participants will learn the basics of several types of gems and understand what a consumer should look for and what to pay attention to when making important jewelry purchases!

Psst we will be sharing images of some of the most gorgeous and important jewelry pieces out there so don’t miss it and happy shopping!





Date: Sunday 13 December

Time 11:00 AM Oman / UAE Time - 10:00 AM KSA - 07:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM Hong Kong (duration 45min-1hour)

Webinar title: "How to buy fine jewelry" a useful guide for wise purchases!

Fee : Free for all


To join:


https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/7116074403366/WN_A4XPCJVVRDinwCapz5lISw






#GIG #FineJewelry

© 2019 DUNES

DUNES  magazine is  the Middle East luxury lifestyle magazine covering local, regional and international fashion news  in addition to articles from our editorial team about fashion, lifestyle, health & fitness, watches & jewellery, beauty,  travel & hospitality, interviews and many more features.

Dunes magazine is a supplementary of Maqina