BLOOMINGDALE’S ANNOUNCES THE LAUNCH OF AN EXCLUSIVE LOYALTY PROGRAM – BLOOMINGDALE’S BEAUTY





BLOOMINGDALE’S ANNOUNCES THE LAUNCH OF AN EXCLUSIVE LOYALTY PROGRAM – BLOOMINGDALE’S BEAUTY – ACROSS THE UAE, KUWAIT, AND QATAR



Luxury retailer Bloomingdale’s is redefining beauty with the launch of its new beauty loyalty program.

Available exclusively across the UAE, Kuwait, and Qatar, the exciting new Bloomingdale’s Beauty (BB) initiative is designed to reward, recognize and pamper makeup and skincare enthusiasts with money- can’t-buy experiences and carefully curated gifts.

Bloomingdale’s Beauty (BB) customer rewards include virtual and in-store consultation services, early access to product launches, game-changing 90-minute delivery services, and a range of digital and beauty innovations from the world’s most luxe beauty brands. Expect artistry and color, high-tech skincare, and exquisite fragrances from Byredo, Gucci, YSL, Hermes, Chanel**, Dior**, Tom Ford, Estée Lauder, Kiehl's, and many more.

The loyalty program offers four tiered levels of recognition – Discoverers who will benefit from the latest digital beauty experiences, Beautopians who will be treated to exclusive samples and vouchers, and Aficionados and Beauty Cognoscenti who will be gifted luxe BB Boxes (curated by region). Aficionados will receive one BB Box per year, while Beauty Cognoscenti will be rewarded with two luxe BB Boxes every year.

Tiers are allocated based on eligible spend across Bloomingdale’s beauty ranges. From launch, every online purchase contributes to a customer’s level. Shortly after that, both in-store and online purchases will contribute, provided customers have a registered Bloomingdale’s online account. Members must be over 18 and residents of the UAE, Kuwait, or Qatar to participate.

The first BB Boxes will be available three months from the program’s launch, allowing shoppers time to make eligible purchases online and in-store. The first release of BB Boxes have been curated to include:



The Aficionados - Level 3


Armani Mini Lip Maestro, Shade 400-Four Hundred Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/armani-lip-maetro-liquid-lipstick-BEA205959018.html


Armani Si Fiori, 7.5ml Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/armani-si-fiori--BEA212919984.html


Lancôme Absolue Soft Cream, 5ml Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/lancome-absolue-soft-cream-BEA212888314.html


Kiehl's Calendula Foaming Wash, 30ml** Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/kiehls-calendula-deep-cleansing-foaming-face-wash- BEA208252014.html


Kiehl's Rare Earth Masque,14ml Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/kiehls-rare-earth-deep-pore-cleansing-mask- BEA204734578.html


Shiseido Shimmer Gel Gloss, Shade Shin-Ku Red 07 Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/shiseido-shimmer-gelgloss-lip-gloss-BEA213829388.html


Sisley All Day All Year, Essential Anti Aging Day Care 10ml Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/sisley-all-day-all-year-anti-aging-day-cream- BEA204749434.html


Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Multi-Recovery Complex, 7ml Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/estee-lauder-advanced-night-repair-synchronized-multi- recovery-complex-BEA213938725.html


Aveda Rosemary Mint Purifying Shampoo 10ml** Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/aveda-rosemary-mint-purifying-shampoo- BEA212569256.html

Aveda Rosemary Mint Purifying Conditioner 10ml** Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/aveda-rosemary-mint-purifying-conditioner- BEA212569260.html


Burberry, My Burberry Black 5ml** Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/burberry-my-burberry-black-eau-de-parfum- BEA210384659.html





Beauty Cognoscenti - Level 4



Yves Saint Laurent Mascara Volume Effet Faux Cils Radical Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/ysl-beauty-mascara-volume-effet-faux-cils-radical- BEA213809987.html


Yves Saint Laurent Libre Eau De Parfum, 7.5 ml Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/ysl-beauty-libre-eau-de-parfum-BEA213644955.html


Valentino Voce Viva Intensa Travel, 7ml** Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/valentino-voce-viva-intense-eau-de-parfum- BEA214814918.html


Armani Mini Lip Maestro, Shade 400-Four Hundred Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/armani-lip-maetro-liquid-lipstick-BEA205959018.html


Armani Si Fiori, 7.5ml Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/armani-si-fiori--BEA212919984.html


Aveda Damage Remedy Daily Repair 25ml** Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/aveda-damage-remedy-daily-hair-repair- BEA210033920.html


Diptyque Roses Candle, 35g Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/diptyque-roses-candle-BEA204759274.html


Kiehl's Youth Dose Eye Treatment 15ml Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/kiehls-youth-dose-eye-treatment-BEA212511418.html


Shiseido Essential Energy Deluxe Sample Kit Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/shiseido-revitalizing-treatment-softener- BEA213360585.html


Sisley Black Rose Cream Mask, 10ml Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/sisley-black-rose-cream-mask-BEA204757006.html


MZ Skin Hydra-Bright Gold Eye Mask, Single Full Size Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/mz-skincare-hydra-bright-golden-eye-treatment-mask-set- of-five-BEA212883484.html


Tata Harper Resurfacing Mask, 30ml Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/tata-harper-resurfacing-mask-BEA214083713.html


Philip Kingsley Body Building Shampoo, 75ml** Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/philip-kingsley-body-building-shampoo- BEA204732752.html


MAC Strobe Cream Hydratant Lumineux, 6ml Full Size: https://bloomingdales.ae/mac-cosmetics-strobe-cream-BEA214362588.html


**Not available in Qatar BB Boxes.

Existing Amber members can also enjoy the benefits and rewards of the BB loyalty program and can continue to earn Amber points on all beauty-related purchases made at Bloomingdale’s.





#BLOOMINGDALE